On January 28, 2021, the CARES Board of Directors was installed for the upcoming year.
Rao Musunuru, M.D., Emeritus Board Member., officiated the installation ceremony.

Board members volunteer their time to ensure that the organization remains financially healthy and the CARES mission is fulfilled.

Chair: Barbara Sharp
Vice-Chair: Seromoney Singh
Treasurer: Alvin L. Hagerich, CPA
Secretary: Gregory Gay, Esq.


 Paula S. O’Neil, PhD.; Michael Clark; Lisa Parisi; Larry Guilford; Spencer Wolf;

Emeritus Board member: Rao Musunuru, M.D.

Ex-Officio: Mike Moore, Pasco County Commissioner

Ex-Officio Member:

Mike Moore, Pasco County Commissioner


Rao Musunuru, M.D.

 President/ CEO: Jemith Rosa, MPA

CFO: Mike Neuman, MBA

COO: Gail Holton

Home Health Administrator: Stephen Cardona, MBA

Director of Administrative Services: Melissa Mathe, MPA